DOWNLOAD “PHYSICS IN COMICS” FOR FREE

The Shakhmardan Yessenov Foundation posted the first issue of “Physics in Comics” on its website in Kazakh and Russian languages. The publication is available for free download and aims to popularize science among students aged 10-12.

The first issue of the series was published in early 2019. The project to create a comic strip, developing an interest in science, was implemented in Kazakhstan for the first time. In its plot, physical laws and phenomena, borrowed from the classic book of Physics for Entertainment by Jacob Perelman, are naturally entwined. At the center of the narrative are the adventures of four friends, Kazakhstan schoolchildren who travel in time and space and in a fascinating way introduce useful facts to young readers. The work of the Foundation has already received high appraisal from experts and participants in the annual Conference of Enlighteners and the All-Scientific Forum in Moscow.

“During their tour, which is covered by 8 issues so far, our heroes (Yerik, Ruslan, Nika and Alibek) have been to the Charyn Canyon, ancient Otrar, Kaindy Lake near Almaty, the coast of the Caspian Sea and even in space,” – says the project coordinator, Nursultan Nurmukhanov. – “There are 2 issues left before the series finale and, realizing that now in the days of the quarantine due to coronavirus , many guys are forced to stay at home, and later they will start online training, we provide them with the opportunity to have fun and spend their time efficiently while learning something new all at once”.

The remaining issues of “Physics in Comics” (including the first issue uploaded for free) in Kazakh and Russian are available for sale. They can be purchased at online stores such as flip.kz, meloman.kz and bookcity.kz. Work on comics is performed by the Shakhmardan Yessenov Foundation jointly with the Kazakhstan company, KhanComics, creating the products recognized far beyond the local market, including international ones. Earlier, the Foundation provided part of the circulation of the publication to some schools and children libraries of Almaty for free.

Upd On May 7, we uploaded the second issue of Physics in Comics on the Foundation’s library.

1.04.20, Newsfeed

Seen by: 1,456

Другие новости

«ФИЗИКУ В КОМИКСАХ» КАЧАЙТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

Shakhmardan Yessenov Foundation разместил первый выпуск «Физики в комиксах» на своем веб-сайте на государственном и русском языках. Издание доступно для бесплатного скачивания и имеет целью популяризацию науки среди школьников 10-12 лет.

Первый выпуск серии вышел в начале 2019 года. Проект создания комикса, развивающего интерес к науке, реализован в Казахстане впервые. В его сюжет естественным образом вплетены физические законы и явления, позаимствованные из классической книги Якова Перельмана «Занимательная физика». В центре повествования приключения четырех друзей, казахстанских школьников, которые путешествуют во времени и пространстве и в увлекательной форме знакомят юных читателей с полезными знаниями. Работа фонда уже получила высокие оценки экспертов и участников ежегодного Слета просветителей и Всенаучного форума в Москве.

– За время своих путешествий – а это уже 8 номеров – наши герои (Ерик, Руслан, Ника и Алибек) побывали в Чарынском каньоне, древнем Отраре, на озере Каинды под Алматы, на побережье Каспийского моря и  даже в космосе, — рассказывает координатор проекта Нурсултан Нурмуханов. – До завершения серии осталось 2 номера и, понимая, что сейчас в дни карантина по коронавирусу, многие ребята вынуждено сидят дома, а позднее приступят к онлайн обучению, мы предоставляем им возможность весело и с пользой провести время, параллельно узнавав что-то новое.

Остальные номера «Физики в комиксах» (включая и выложенный бесплатно первый номер) на казахском и русском языках имеются в продаже. Их можно приобрести в таких интернет-магазинах, как flip.kz, meloman.kz и bookcity.kz. Работу над комиксами Shakhmardan Yessenov Foundation осуществляет совместно с казахстанской компанией KhanComics, хорошо зарекомендовавшей себя своей продукцией не только на местном, но и на международном рынках. Ранее часть тиража издания фонд бесплатно предоставил некоторым школам и детским библиотекам Алматы.

Upd 7 мая мы добавили в библиотеку фонда и второй номер «Физики в комиксах».

1.04.20, Новости

Просмотров: 813

Другие новости